Church Council

Our Church Council is the policy making body of the congregation. Council meets the sedond Wednesday of each month at 6:00pm where it handles business as may properly come before it.

Council Members

Moderator - Jane Ann Cotton

Assistant Moderator - April Faidley

Treasurer - Larry Leitner

Assistant Treasurer - Sonia Sledge

Secretary - Jenni Pryke

At-Large - Heidi Grandstaff-Fresh

At-Large - Norm Van Klompenburg

At-Large - Les Morgan